Click on a Branch name to be taken to that Branch website

South Western REA Group Swindon Branch Bath Branch Andover & Winchester Branch Bridgwater Branch Taunton Branch Bournemouth Branch Sothampton Branch Plymouth Branch Truro Branch Newton Abbot Branch Weymouth Branch Armoured Engineers Branch

Group Director:
Lt Col D Bickers MBE RE, CO, 22 Engineer Regiment, Swinton Barracks, Perham Down, Tidworth, Hants SP11 9LQ

Deputy Group Director: vacant

Group Secretary:
WO1 (RSM) P Carney, 22 Engineer Regiment, Swinton Barracks, Perham Down, Tidworth, Hants SP11 9LQ

Council Representative:
Maj P Gill MBE JP, Thistle House, 10 Foxtail Gardens, Ldgershall, Wilts, SP11 9TB

Management Committee Representative:
Mr K Gover, 8 Blackthorn Mews, Pewsham, Nr Chippenham, Wilts, SN15 3PG

Andover & Winchester:
WO2 SSM M Tyler, 38 HQ & Support Sqn, 26 Engr Regt, Swinton Bks, Perham Down, Andover, SP11 9LQ

Bath & West Wilts:
Mr W M Steele, 16 Millhand Villas, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7SS

Bournemouth & District:
Mr J Griffiths, 8 Mayfield Way, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 9HP

Bridgwater & District:
Mr P J McKeown, 105 Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4PN

Newton Abbot:
Mr R Andrews, 10 Hameldown Way, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2DN

Plymouth, Mr B D Dillon, 20 Forder Heights, Fort Austin, Plymouth, PL6 5PZ

Mr J Duke, 18 Woodlands Road, Hants, SO40 7GL

Mr A P Busson, 50 Hughes Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2HG

Mr J Smalldon, 2b Lyngford Road, Taunton, Somerset TA2 7EG

Mr L E Simpson, tel: 01726 338928

Mr N Parmley, 37 Fraser Avenue, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 9EJ